College Council Agenda

Date: 2.1.19 | Begin: 12:00 p.m. End: 1:30 p.m. | Location: CC127

Topic/Item	Presenter	Allotted Time	Key Points	Category
Minutes		NA	Minutes from the 12/7/18 meeting have been posted for review. Any comments/corrections, please contact Beth.	☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☐ Information ☑ Document
Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Committee (DEI) Update	Jaime Clarke John Ginsburg	5 min	Update from the committee sharing the consultant that will be working on the strategic diversity plan in the coming year.	☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☒ Information ☐ Document
ISP Reads	Dru Urbassik Sue Goff	10 min	ISP 371 Advanced Placement – 2 nd Read ISP 372 International Baccalaureate – 2 nd Read	☐ Discussion☐ Decision☐ Advocacy☒ Information☒ Document
Committee Reports 1. Presidents' Council	Sue Goff	5 min		☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☐ Document
Association Reports 1. ASG 2. Classified 3. Part-time Faculty 4. Full-time Faculty 5. Administrative Confidential		10 min		☐ Discussion ☐ Decision ☐ Advocacy ☑ Information ☐ Document

Assigned Action Items	Assigned to	Notes		Due
Upcoming Meeting Dates	Start Time	End time	Location	
February 15, 2019	12:00 p.m.	1:30 p.m.	CC127	

Attendance

College Council Members 18-19: Sue Goff (Chair), Beth Hodgkinson (Recorder), Tara Sprehe (AFaC), Molly Burns (AFaC), Esther Sexton (AFaC), Scot Pruyn (AFaC), Andrea Vergun (AFaC), Darlene Geiger (AFaC – alternate), Sarah Hoover (AS), Bob Keeler (AS), Mickey Yeager (CS), Patricia Anderson Wieck (HR), Jennifer Miller (IEP), DW Wood (IEP), Dion Baird (ITS), Dave Gates (ITS – alternate), Sue Caldera (TAPS), Ida Flippo (TAPS), Jarett Gilbert (TAPS), Sunny Olsen (TAPS), Chris Hughes/Joyce Gabriel (TAPS – alternates), All Association Presidents, All Deans

Notes to Self	Deferred	
College Council Minutes can be found at F:\College Council\18-19		